A New Beginning

A New Beginning

Welcome to WOCreads!

After book blogging for many years, I have found myself in need of a change. In these rough times, Iย have decided that I want and need the blog to be at once a statementย and an archive and resource. Hopefully people looking for diverse literature, specifically by women of color, will find their next read here (and the next, and the one after that).

WocReads at once refers to the books I want to discuss in this space, and to myself, a woman of color who reads. So yes, this is personal.ย Much love to the #DiverseBookBloggers family for making me feel brave!

This blog is a work in progress and changing urls does not mean I’m going to be a super blogger. It’s just me claiming my corner! ๐Ÿ™‚

Best,

B.

13 thoughts on “A New Beginning

  1. This is the end of an era, I think. I will miss going to If You Can Read This and reading my favourite reviews. But looking forward to following you on WOC Reads. Happy blogging, Bina ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

